Join the Ashes of Creation MMORPG
(Register or log in to remove advertisements - why ads?)


Started by TESO-Guru
Post #174155

Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 4
Faction & Race:
Daggerfall Covenant

There are runestones in the game that are used for enchanting, which are the Potency rune, the Essence rune, and the Aspect rune.

Potency will decide what type of glyph you will make (for example a specific type of potency rune would allow for you to ‘deal damage’).

Essence runes decide the type of damage done with the glyph. Aspect
rune control the amount of damage dealt. It can sound
very complicated, but the process is rather simple.

Pretty straight forward really three different runes stones have three different aspects that determine a glyph.

Hope it Help! :) Please Leave A Comment If You Found It Helpful Thank You

Like this post Reply

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
(Register or log in to remove advertisements - why ads?)

This fan site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries. Including, but not limited to, Bethesda Game Studios and ZeniMax Online Studios.
The Elder Scrolls® images © ZeniMax Media Inc. / Forum content ©