Join the Ashes of Creation MMORPG
(Register or log in to remove advertisements - why ads?)
The Elder Knights

Quick Info
System :
Faction : Ebonheart Pact
Play-style : Moderate
Focus : PvE, PvP, Roleplay, Social, Crafting
Time Zone : North America
Guild URL : Visit Site

Guild submitted by PossiblyRoman.
Post #35158
About The Elder Knights
Main Ranks

- We are an Elder Scrolls Online Guild for the Ebonheart Pact. All three races and every class

of the Ebonheart Pact are accepted to the guild. We will participate in all PvP, PvE, and Raids

of ESO. We have a unique way of becoming an Elder Knight and a unique ranking system that

is focused on how well you can communicate and lead others.


- We try to keep a professional atmosphere and respect all you who play the game. The Elder

Knights focuses on teamwork and communication the most, if you work well with others, then

you will thrive as an Elder Knight. Each rank within the Elder Knights ( except for officer ) has

a unique test available to allow each member to rank up and a unique experience will come

out of each test.


- Anything other then respect within our player community is not accepted. There will be a

zero tolerance of:

- Racism
- Bullying
- Constant annoyances
- Trolling
- Inappropriate behavior

- Any problem among the guild should and will be handled in a mature and professional way.

- If you are interested in joining, please visit The

Elder Knights website and contact the guild leaders for more info.

See you on the battlefield!
1.)Squire - The recruit rank of The Elder Knights. The goal of
the Squire is to rank up to Knight, in order to do
this, they must help out and assist their leader
with any tasks he/she may see fit.( this is the
testing period to see a players skills in battle,
testing only lasts about a few days, may be
quicker) Each leader must report or analyze the
Squire's skills to either guild leader at the end
of the testing cycle, if all seems good, then the
Squire is promoted to Knight.

2.)Knight - The 2nd rank of The Elder Knights. The rank of
Knight means you are now officially an Elder
Knight,Welcome! To get to Raider Knight, you must
first prove that you can work well and communicate
with others, in or outside of the guild, it is all
about friendliness, once this is done you will
become a Raider Knight.

3.)Officer - Only one can be active at a time. This is a
special rank for the "Drill Sergeant" who watches
over the Squires progress.

4.)Raider Knight - If you got this far you're almost done, but
there can only be a few Elder Knights(more
details about this in the Rules) To rank up
to Elder Knight, the final test is for the
Player to lead a small group in a dungeon
or raid to test leadership skills , each
member of the group will then review the
leadership performance to the guild
leaders. If all passes, you are considered
to be an Elder Knight, but only if a spot
is open. (see Rules)

5.)Elder Knight - The 4th and final rank. The Elder Knight, if
you got here, you get more say in everyday
discussion among the guild, basically more
power and choice. Since there are no more
ranks after an Elder Knight, you get to help
train and show the new Squires how things
are done. Enjoy the Elder Knight rank,
you've earned it.
This post was last modified: February 14th 2013, 06:41 PM by PossiblyRoman
Like this post Reply

The Elder Knights Comments
There are no posts in this Guild

(Register or log in to remove advertisements - why ads?)

This fan site is not affiliated with ZeniMax Media Inc. or any of its subsidiaries. Including, but not limited to, Bethesda Game Studios and ZeniMax Online Studios.
The Elder Scrolls® images © ZeniMax Media Inc. / Forum content ©